St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Thursday 12 December
Polling Day at Church
8:30amNursery Magical Quest at Hall and LGF meeting room
Friday 13 December
2:30pmMemorial Service at Church & Hall & kitchen
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
7:45pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 14 December
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 15 December
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
2:15pmChoir rehearsal at Church
6:30pmCarol Service at Church
Monday 16 December
4:00pmRehearsal for concert at Church and Hall
6:00pmMid-Surrey Wind Band Concert at Church and Hall
7:00pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
Tuesday 17 December
8:00amPriory rehearsals at Church and Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:00pmPriory Carol Service at Church
7:00pmGuides at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 18 December
Nursery end of term at
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Friday 20 December
School end of term at
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Sunday 22 December
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmAcoustic Carol Service at Hall
Tuesday 24 December
Christmas Eve at
4:00pmCrib Service at Church
11:00pmMidnight Communion at Church
Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day at
9:00amChristmas Day Communion at Church
10:30amAll-age Celebration at Church
Sunday 29 December
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
Sunday 5 January
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafé Church at Church

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links