St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Wednesday 19 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 20 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 21 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
1:00pmFuneral service at Church
7:00pmLily-Jo Concert at Church
Saturday 22 June
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 23 June
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 24 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 25 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmMiLK at Hall and Kitchen
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 26 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
12:30pmConneXions at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 27 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 28 June
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:45pmFive Fridays tea at Church/Hall/Kitchen
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 29 June
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
10:00amPA Dorking Social at Hall
Sunday 30 June
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmCTD service at Church
Monday 1 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
2:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church
Tuesday 2 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 3 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 4 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
3:15pmOrgan blower service at Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 5 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:45pmFive Fridays tea at Church/Hall/Kitchen
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 6 July
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
2:00pmRSCM workshops at Church
Sunday 7 July
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafé Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 8 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
7:30pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
Tuesday 9 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 10 July
Priory Retreat at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 11 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 12 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:45pmFive Fridays tea at Church/Hall/Kitchen
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Sunday 14 July
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 15 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
2:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church
7:45pmPCC meeting at Hall
Tuesday 16 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery Fun Afternoon at Church/Nursery/outside
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
Wednesday 17 July
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
12:30pmConneXions at Church & Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
8:00pmPA meeting at LGF meeting room
Thursday 18 July
Nursery end of term at
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmNursery booking at LGF meeting room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links