St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Tuesday 19 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 20 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
Thursday 21 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
Friday 22 February
HALF-TERM at Church
10:00amHoliday Club at Church
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 23 February
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 24 February
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 25 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 26 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 27 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 28 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 1 March
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe & Yr2 Coffee... at Hall
7:30pmChill Out at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 2 March
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 3 March
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 4 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
Tuesday 5 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 6 March
Ash Wednesday at
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:00pmService of Ashing at Church
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 7 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 8 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 9 March
8:30amJust Women Breakfast at Church
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 10 March
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 11 March
School Inset Day at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
7:30pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
7:30pmNursery AGM at Nursery
Tuesday 12 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 13 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amLPA training at LGF meeting room
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 14 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:30amOne-to-one meeting at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 15 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
12:00pmChristian Aid Lent Lunch at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 16 March
8:30amSmall group at Hall
Sunday 17 March
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship & Baptism at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 18 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:45pmPCC meeting at Hall
Tuesday 19 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 20 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
8:00pmPA meeting at LGF meeting room

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links