St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Tuesday 15 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 16 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 17 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
7:00pmNursery management committee at LGF meeting room
Friday 18 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 19 October
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
9:00amPA training at LGF meeting room
Sunday 20 October
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship & Baptism at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 21 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 22 October
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church & kitchen
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall & kitchen
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 23 October
Nursery break up for Half-term at Nursery
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
12:30pmConneXions at Church & Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 24 October
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 25 October
9:30amSt Paul's School Harvest... at Church
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 26 October
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 27 October
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 28 October
HALF-TERM at
7:30pmMonday Group at Hall
Tuesday 29 October
HALF-TERM at
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 30 October
HALF-TERM at
Thursday 31 October
HALF-TERM at
5:00pmLight Party at Church
Friday 1 November
HALF-TERM at
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 2 November
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 3 November
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafé Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 4 November
School Inset Day at
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:30pmMoMENtum at Church
Tuesday 5 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 6 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 7 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 8 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 9 November
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 10 November
Remembrance Sunday at
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 11 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
7:45pmPCC meeting at Hall
Tuesday 12 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:30pmDorking Allotment-Holders AGM at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 13 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links